Facebook Pixel PageView Image
Aging Ahead management team is here to answer any questions or concerns you may have regarding aging and care giving.

MEET OUR  TEAM

Lisa Knoll
Chief Executive Officer
lknoll@agingahead.org

Christine Hustedde
Chief Operating Officer
chustedde@agingahead.org

Tom Meadows
Chief Financial Officer
tmeadows@agingahead.org

Laura Reich
Human Resource Specialist
lreich@agingahead.org

Jan Keith
Director of Community Engagement
jkeith@agingahead.org

Donna Jasper
Community Options and Services Manager
djasper@agingahead.org

Margi Valleroy
Community Options and Services Manager
mvalleroy@agingahead.org

Adrienne Reid
General Manager of Senior Centers
areid@agingahead.org

Dinah Cassady
Nutrition Operations Manager
dcassady@agingahead.org