Aging Ahead Foundation is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization established to provide financial assistance for the continued operation of the programs and services of Aging Ahead.  The Foundation Board, representing all four counties in our service area, is made up of passionate volunteers committed to the Agency and those we serve.


Allen Serfas

Melissa Smith
Executive Vice President

Nicholas Scheibel Ph.D
Vice President of Communications

Laura Kemp
Vice President of Marketing

Nash Anwar

Dennis Cooper

Shawn Estep

Ted Gottlieb

Michael Graham

Alice Handelman

Joel Kamil

Imani Robinson

Stephani Shaw

Nathan White